Website Manager


League Leadership

Joseph Temenak, Baseball Commissioner
Bryan Williams, Softball Commissioner
Sylvia Olivetti, Treasurer
Phillip Olivetti, League General Manager
Howard Kohn, Field Coordinator
Gary (Coach G) Wesinstein, Founding Father & Former Commissioner
Eric Saul, Sponsor Coordinator
John Hughes, Equipment Manager, Softball
John Hihn, Equipment Manager, Baseball
Jose Dominguez, Advisor & Past Baseball Commissioner
Copyright © 2024 TPSS Youth Baseball and Softball Leagues  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login